Welcome » Staff List

Staff List

 Administration    
 Chad Johnson  Rural School Principal  cjohnson@ccsd1.org
     
 Staff    
 Cara Bolinger  Secretary cbolinger@ccsd1.org

 Donna Eller  Paraprofessional Shawnee School  

 Shelly Falkenburg  Teacher, White School sfalkenburg@ccsd1.org

 Lindsay Falkenburg  Teacher, White School lsparks@ccsd1.org

Lindsey Hanks  Teacher, Special Education lhanks@ccsd1.org

 Christina Hiser  Paraprofessional, Dry Creek School chiser@ccsd1.org

 Jackie Holt  Paraprofessional White School  

   Teacher, Moss Agate School

 Carl Kosters  Teacher, Moss Agate School ckosters@ccsd1.org

 Kayla Marshall  Teacher, Shawnee School kmarshall@ccsd1.org

 Jessica McGuire  Teacher, Dry Creek School, jmcguire@ccsd1.org

   Instructional Coach, Tech. Facilitator  

 Karla Pellatz  Teacher, Dry Creek School kpellatz@ccsd1.org

 Sandra Sorell  Teacher, Shawnee School ssorell@ccsd1.org

 Alyson Thorsell  CCSD1 ELL Coordinator athorsell@ccsd1.org

 Rochelle Wagner  Teacher, Music/Band, Art RochelleWagner@ccsd1.org

 Mariah Walker  Teacher, Walker Creek School mwalker@ccsd1.org

 Kari Yeaman  School Nurse (located at DMS) kyeaman@ccsd1.org