MENU

Staff

Administration    
 Wes Gamble  Rural School Principal  WesGamble@ccsd1.org
 Cara Bolinger Secretary  cbolinger@ccsd1.org
 Staff    
 Christina Hiser Parafrofessional/Dry Creek Chiser@ccsd1.org
 Donna Eller  Paraprofessional Walker Creek School  deller@ccsd1.org
 Shelly Falkenburg  Teacher, White School  sfalkenburg@ccsd1.org
Lindsay Sparks  Teacher, White School lsparks@ccsd1.org
 Sandra Sorell Teacher/Shawnee Ssorell@ccsd1.org
 Jackie Holt  Paraprofessional /Moss Agate  JHolt@ccsd1.org
  Kayla Kennedy  ELL Coordinator  kkennedy@ccsd1.org
 Adeline Kohl  Teacher, Moss Agate School  AKohl@ccsd1.org
 Carl Kosters  Teacher, Moss Agate School  CKosters@ccsd1.org
 Joyce Meyen  Paraprofessional, Moss Agate School  Jmeyen@ccsd1.org
 Kayla Marshall  Teacher, Shawnee School  kmarshall@ccsd1.org
 Jessica McGuire  Teacher, Dry Creek School/Staff facilitator  jmcguire@ccsd1.org
 Karla Pellatz Teacher Dry Creek School kpellatz@ccsd1.org
 Mariah Walker   Teacher,Walker  Creek School  MWalker@ccsd1.org
 Rochelle Wagner  Teacher, Music and Band    RochelleWagner@ccsd1.org
 Lindsey Hanks Sped Teacher  Lhanks@ccsd1.org
 Olive Baum  Case Manager  obaum@ccsd1.org
 Kari Yeaman  School Nurse (located at DMS) KYeaman@ccsd1.org