MENU

Contact DRS Staff

 Administration    
 Wes Gamble  Rural School Principal  WesGamble@ccsd1.org
     
 Staff    
 Sandra Sorell  Teacher, Shawnee School ssorell@ccsd1.org
 Cara Bolinger  Secretary  cbolinger@ccsd1.org
 Donna Eller  Paraprofessional Shawnee School  
 Shelly Falkenburg  Teacher, White School  sfalkenburg@ccsd1.org
 Lindsay Sparks  Teacher, White School  Lsparks@ccsd1.org
Kathy Holler   Teacher, Art, P.E., Social Skills, Title 1 KHoller@ccsd1.org
 Jackie Holt  Paraprofessional White School  
  Kayla Kennedy  ELL Coordinator  kkennedy@ccsd1.org
 Adeline Kohl  Teacher, Moss Agate School  AKohl@ccsd1.org
 Carl Kosters  Teacher, Moss Agate School  CKosters@ccsd1.org
 Joyce Meyen  Paraprofessional, Moss Agate School  
 Kayla Marshall  Teacher, Shawnee School  kmarshall@ccsd1.org
 Jessica McGuire  Teacher, Dry Creek School  jmcguire@ccsd1.org
   Staff Facilitator, Technology Facilitator  
 Karla Pellatz  Teacher, Dry Creek School  kpellatz@ccsd1.org
 Rochelle Wagner  Teacher, Music and Band    RochelleWagner@ccsd1.org
 Mariah Walker  Teacher, Walker Creek School  MWalker@ccsd1.org
 Lindsey Hanks  Case Manager  lhanks@ccsd1.org
 Kari Yeaman  School Nurse (located at DMS) KYeaman@ccsd1.org